Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Pence

Scott Pence

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pence
"This team is absolutely the best group to work with for your insurance needs. We have homeowners, auto and our camper with them. Any time an issue has come up they've responded quickly and professionally. I can laugh about it now, but when we had the house fire on Christmas day 2017, Jeff tried to repeatedly call to check on us but it dawned on him, hey they have a land line so they're not going to answer. He and their adjustor were onsite at our house the next day to start processing the claim. You don't get that personal level of detail at just any insurance agency."
Profile photo of Rebecca Ullrich

Rebecca Ullrich

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ullrich
"Janell Hammersberg provided phenomenal service for our family's life insurance policy. Janell stayed late to work around my schedule and our family's needs. Janell went above and beyond to provide the greatest customer service! Great rates, friendly staff, and exceptional service! Would recommend Janell for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brittany M

Brittany M

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany M
"Love the ladies and Jeff , their all so nice and very welcoming and will help you in any way they can. Very good insurance company and I’ve been very blessed so far . Y’all keep up the good work guys <3 thanks for always being so kind ."
Profile photo of MsVulcanears93

MsVulcanears93

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MsVulcanears93
"Since I've switched from progressive, I've been saving so much and everyone I've worked with has been helpful and professional! I wish I had switched earlier!"
Profile photo of Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brown
"When I got married we got a price from each of our car insurance agents. She won. That was over 16 years ago and Jeff has been my agent ever since. I’ve gotten other quotes through the years but couldn’t beat him significantly. Our home is now with him also and we’re very happy with Jeff. Only maybe twice in all that time has he tried to sell us other products. I like that low-pressure tactic and if I decide I need another product, I know Jeff Rebich will be right there to help."
Profile photo of Levi Brewer

Levi Brewer

December 15, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Levi Brewer
"State Farm raised my quote every month by about $70 with no accidents no moving violations nothing they couldnt tell me why and they expected me to retroactively pay the difference for the last bill this continued for 3 months because the company would make this change on the 15th (halfway through the month) by the time i got a letter in the mail i would have about a week to find a new insurance provider or pay the raised rate, not very much time. So either they didnt know what they were doing at all or were purposely trying to cheat me out of money frankly i dont know which is worse but i strongly urge anyone to go with another provider"
Profile photo of cheryl good

cheryl good

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl good
"Nice and helpful"
Profile photo of caleb coblentz

caleb coblentz

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by caleb coblentz
"Great rates for a local agent"
Profile photo of Vickie Hornick

Vickie Hornick

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Hornick
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Suzanne Bolyard

Suzanne Bolyard

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Bolyard
"Reasonable prices and very quick at updating a customers information"
Profile photo of Angie Dovel

Angie Dovel

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Dovel
"The best rates I could find personally and friendly staff."
Profile photo of spencer wedow

spencer wedow

September 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by spencer wedow
"Great people they're more than willing to help you with whatever you need an answer any questions you have."